* Home

The Apostles' Creed

The playlist

1. I Believe in God the Father

2. Creator of heaven and earth

3. I believe in Jesus

4. I believe in ... Christ

5. I believe in ... His only Son

6. I believe in ... our Lord

7. Conceived by the Holy Spirit

8. Born of the Virgin Mary

9. Suffered Under Pontius Pilate

10. Crucified

11. Dead and Buried

12. He Descended into Hell

13. The Third Day He Rose Again from the Dead

14. He Ascended into Heaven

15. He Is Seated on the Right Hand of God the Father Almighty

16. From where He shall come to judge the living and the dead

17. I Believe in the Holy Spirit

18. The Communion of Saints

19. The Forgiveness of Sins

20. The Resurrection of the Body

21. And the Life Everlasting